Skip to content

about us

Founded by Lena and Daniel, a small team with many ideas and talents. We have been side by side as best friends and as a couple for over 13 years. We have already initiated and implemented many projects together. Since we have our own house with a garden, we have been dealing with things to do with living, plants and sustainability. We have been looking for an idea for our own business for a long time and were inspired during a joint trip at the end of 2018. The idea was the bottle garden, which we would like to pass on to nature-loving, curious and urban people in order to bring more green into their lives. We paid special attention to issues such as sustainability and quality when developing the product. We put a lot of love and care into our products and want to inspire our customers with them.

In 2021, our team has grown by one team member. Franca supports us in our daily work, regardless of whether it is a matter of customer inquiries or the development of new topics.

GREENERY living

GREENERY living makes your life more beautiful. With our bottle gardens we bring nature to your home and office! Every bottle garden is a biotope in the glass. Perfect for people who like it uncomplicated. You can get creative with our dried flowers: Put together a bouquet of dried flowers or design a wreath. The handmade vases from Sweden complement our range perfectly. Whether as a gift for a loved one or for yourself: With GREENERY living you are always right.

What keeps us going is sustainability and quality. We are always looking for the best for you: Our plants come from certified breeders, we use recycled materials. We integrate people who would not have a chance on the first job market, plant a tree for every bottle garden sold and ship climate-neutrally. GREENERY living: Make your life more beautiful. Make your life greener!

performance

Our brand

Since the beginning of 2019, we have been selling bottle gardens under the GREENERY living brand as a DIY variant with real plants and everything that goes with it. In 2020 we expanded our portfolio to include dried flowers and handmade vases. GREENERY living sells planted home accessories to stylish urban people who want to make their home or office greener and more comfortable.

Design

In addition to functionality, we rely on an elegant and stylish design. With our DIY variant, we still leave our customers room for their own creativity.
We are constantly working on

sustainability

Sustainability is very important to us! Wherever possible, we avoid plastic and save CO2. Take a look at our sustainability concept in detail. Learn more

social commitment

We are also socially committed and work together with VIA Blumenfisch gGmbH. Learn more

Fast shipping preparation

All orders placed by 9pm will be shipped the following working day. Our working days are from Monday to Friday.

Free Shipping

We use innovative ecological packaging and ship within Germany free of charge from 45 euros.

14 days right of return

If you are not satisfied with our product, send it back to us within 14 days and we will give you a full refund.

en

Skip to content

Über uns

Gegründet von Lena und Daniel, einem kleinen Team mit vielen Ideen und Talenten. Als beste Freunde und als Paar sind wir bereits seit über 13 Jahren Seite an Seite. Viele Projekte haben wir bereits zusammen ins Leben gerufen und umgesetzt. Seitdem wir ein eigenes Haus mit Garten haben, beschäftigen wir uns mit Dingen rund um das Thema Wohnen, Pflanzen und Nachhaltigkeit. Schon lange haben wir eine Idee für ein eigenes Business gesucht und haben uns bei einer gemeinsamen Reise Ende 2018 inspirieren lassen. Die Idee war der Flaschengarten, den wir an naturbegeisterte, neugierige und urbane Menschen weitergeben möchten, um mehr Grün in deren Leben zu bringen. Themen wie Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität haben wir bei der Entwicklung des Produktes besonders berücksichtigt. Wir stecken viel Liebe und Sorgfalt in unsere Produkte und möchten damit unsere Kund*innen begeistern.

Im Jahr 2021 ist unser Team um ein Teammitglied größer geworden. Franca unterstützt uns beim täglichen Doing, egal ob es sich um Kundenanfragen oder den Ausbau neuer Themen handelt.

GREENERY living

GREENERY living macht dein Leben schöner. Mit unseren Flaschengärten bringen wir die Natur zu dir nach Hause und ins Büro! Jeder Flaschengarten ist ein Biotop im Glas. Perfekt für Menschen, die es unkompliziert mögen. Mit unseren Trockenblumen kannst du kreativ werden: Stell dir einen Strauß aus Trockenblumen zusammen oder gestalte einen Kranz. Die handgefertigten Vasen aus Schweden ergänzen unser Sortiment perfekt. Ob als Geschenk für einen lieben Menschen oder für dich: Mit GREENERY living liegst du immer richtig.

Was uns dabei trägt, sind Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität. Für dich sind wir immer auf der Suche nach dem Optimum: Unsere Pflanzen kommen von zertifizierten Züchter*innen, wir setzen recycelte Materialien ein. Wir integrieren Menschen, die auf dem ersten Arbeitsmarkt keine Chance hätten, pflanzen für jeden verkauften Flaschengarten einen Baum und verschicken klimaneutral. GREENERY living: Mach dein Leben schöner. Mach dein Leben grüner!

Vorstellung

Unsere Marke

Seit Anfang 2019 vertreiben wir unter der Marke GREENERY living Flaschengärten als DIY-Variante mit echten Pflanzen und allem, was dazu gehört. Im Jahr 2020 haben wir unser Portfolio um Trockenblumen und handgemachte Vasen erweitert. GREENERY living vertreibt bepflanzte Wohnaccessoires an stilvolle urbane Menschen, die ihr Zuhause oder ihr Büro grüner und wohnlicher gestalten wollen.

Design

Neben der Funktionalität setzen wir auf ein elegantes und stilvolles Design. Durch unsere DIY-Variante lassen wir unseren Kund*innen dennoch Raum für ihre eigene Kreativität.
Wir arbeiten ständig an

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit ist uns sehr wichtig! Wo es uns möglich ist, verzichten wir auf Plastik und sparen CO2. Schau dir gerne unser Nachhaltigkeitskonzept im Detail an. Erfahre mehr

Soziales Engagement

Wir engagieren uns auch sozial und arbeiten mit VIA Blumenfisch gGmbH zusammen. Erfahre mehr

Schnelle Versandvorbereitung

Alle Bestellungen, die bis 21 Uhr erfolgt sind, werden am folgenden Arbeitstag versendet. Unsere Arbeitstage sind von Montag bis Freitag.

Kostenlose Lieferung

Wir verwenden innovative ökologische Verpackungen und versenden innerhalb Deutschlands ab 45 Euro kostenlos.

14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Solltest du mit unserem Produkt nicht zufrieden sein, schicke es innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurück und wir erstatten dir den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

de