No balcony or park in front of the door?

Discover bottle gardens

Then maybe a small garden in the apartment will help: with the mini gardens in the glass from GREENERY living. The easy-care ecosystems can be ordered online, only need to be watered a few times a year and are the perfect roommates for nature lovers - with or without a green thumb.

What is a bottle garden?

A bottle garden is a low-maintenance miniature garden in a closed glass vessel. The real plants and composite materials create a small ecosystem modeled on nature. Due to the closed circuit (photosynthesis), the biotope only needs to be watered 3 - 4 times a year.

How does it work?
Flaschengarten CORK-Serie
Flaschengarten EGG-Serie
Flaschengarten JAR-Serie

The bottle garden DIY sets from GREENERY living offer many advantages:

High-quality mini-plants come directly from certified organic growers.

The bottle garden with real plants only needs to be watered 3-4 times a year.

All the necessary materials are already included in the set.

With the enclosed step-by-step instructions, assembly is child's play and can be done in 15 minutes.

The set is packaged in an environmentally conscious way and shipped climate-neutrally.

Delivery within Germany is free.

It's that easy

Design your own bottle garden with our DIY sets and enjoy real green for a long time!

With our do-it-yourself set you can design your own bottle garden. Each set contains material and plants for a bottle garden and is equipped so that you can start immediately. You can find everything in the box and don't need any additional accessories to get started. Step-by-step instructions and video instructions are available so that you can be sure that you are doing all the steps correctly.

View instructions
Flaschengarten Biotop DIY Set

Design object made by you

Such a small garden is definitely an eye-catcher in the home or office! The design object made by you is assembled in 15 minutes!

Flaschengarten Biotop Geschenk

Who needs that?

The bottle garden set is aimed at stylish urban people who want to make their home or office greener and more comfortable and who are looking for easy-care plants. It is also great as an original gift and lasts much longer than a bouquet of flowers.

Keinen Balkon oder Park vor der Tür?

Flaschengärten entdecken

Dann hilft vielleicht ein kleiner Garten in der Wohnung: mit den Minigärten im Glas von GREENERY living. Die pflegeleichten Ökosysteme sind online bestellbar, müssen nur wenige Male im Jahr gegossen werden und sind die perfekten Mitbewohner für Naturliebhaber*innen – ob mit oder ohne grünen Daumen.

Was ist ein Flaschengarten?

Ein Flaschengarten ist ein wartungsarmer Miniaturgarten in einem geschlossenen Glasgefäß. Die echten Pflanzen und zusammengesetzten Materialien erzeugen ein kleines Ökosystem nach dem Vorbild der Natur. Durch den geschlossenen Kreislauf (Photosynthese) muss das Biotop nur 3 - 4 mal im Jahr gegossen werden.

Wie funktioniert es?
Flaschengarten CORK-Serie
Flaschengarten EGG-Serie
Flaschengarten JAR-Serie

Die Flaschengarten-DIY-Sets von GREENERY living bieten viele Vorteile:

Hochqualitative Mini-Pflanzen kommen direkt von zertifizierten Züchter*innen mit ökologischem Anbau.

Der Flaschengarten mit echten Pflanzen muss nur 3-4 mal im Jahr gegossen werden.

Alle notwendigen Materialien sind im Set bereits enthalten.

Mit der beiliegenden Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung ist der Aufbau kinderleicht und in 15 Minuten erledigt.

Das Set wird umweltbewusst verpackt und klimaneutral verschickt.

Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ist kostenlos.

So einfach geht es

Gestalte selbst einen Flaschengarten mit unseren DIY-Sets und erfreue dich lange über echtes Grün!

Mit unserem Do-it-yourself-Set kannst du deinen Flaschengarten selbst gestalten. Jedes Set enthält Material und Pflanzen für einen Flaschengarten und ist so ausgestattet, dass du sofort loslegen kannst. Du findest alles in der Box und benötigst für den Start kein weiteres Zubehör. Eine Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung sowie eine Video-Anleitung stehen zur Verfügung, so dass du sichergehen kannst, dass du alle Schritte richtig machst.

Anleitung anschauen
Flaschengarten Biotop DIY Set

Design-Objekt made by you

So ein kleiner Garten ist auf jeden Fall ein Hingucker in der Wohnung oder im Büro! In 15 Minuten zusammengestellt und fertig ist das Design-Objekt made by you!

Flaschengarten Biotop Geschenk

Wer braucht so etwas?

Das Flaschengarten-Set richtet sich an stilvolle urbane Menschen, die ihr Zuhause oder ihr Büro grüner und wohnlicher gestalten wollen und pflegeleichte Pflanzen suchen. Es eignet sich auch super als originelles Geschenk und hält viel länger als ein Blumenstrauß.